Manor Hire

Here's what our customers say...

We always do our utmost best to make sure our customers are happy.  We’ve built a large portfolio of customer reviews over the 40  years we’ve been providing Marquees to Kent and the South East.   

Garden Party Marquee

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

We had Manor Hire supply a marquee in our garden for a 50th birthday. Steve was lovely and very professional and the site visit, installation and take down all happened exactly when they said it would. Steve suggested raising the marquee so it would be against the conservatory but still allow us to open and close the doors. Would definitely use again and recommend.

NavyBag31

Seemless

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

We have used this Company now for the past 5 years for our end of Season junior football presentation, holding approx 300 From the start of ordering to the eventual erecting of the marquee nothing is too much trouble from these guys, so accommodating, supplying tables, chairs, flooring etc. We would thoroughly recommend.

Jane D

Efficient, flexible, obliging and a pleasure to deal with!

5.0 rating
June 12, 2020

Andy of Manor Hire organised a marquee for us in May 2019 for a drinks party for our friends and an evening party for our daughter’s friends the next day. He was very efficient and flexible – for example, he allowed us to delay the decision on which marquee we would have until we knew what the weather would be like (a larger marquee if it was likely to rain), He also had a wide range of things that we could choose as “extras” e.g. trestle tables, blow heaters, lights. Extremely obliging and a real pleasure to deal with.

R E Parsons

Delightful garden wedding environment

5.0 rating
June 11, 2020

Great team at Manor who erected the marquee in the tightest of locations in our back garden and incorporated a drop in level whilst dressing to the existing house which created a completely unique wedding venue. Would wholeheartedly recommend.

Mark F

Provided a great service at a reasonable price

4.0 rating
June 11, 2020

I used Manor Marquee for my 40th birthday, the team managed to erect the marquee in a difficult and tight London garden space, nothing was too much trouble, I was even provided the option of choosing the furniture on the day, as the team bought a couple of choices which I was un decided on. I would definitely use them again.

Jamie O

Great service

5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

I used Manor Hire for the marquee for my daughter’s 18th Birthday party. I was really impressed with the service I received. Nothing was too much trouble and there was always someone on hand to deal with any last minute requests/changes. Would definitely recommend.

Charles E

Great service

5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

I used Manor Hire for the marquee for my daughter’s 18th Birthday party. I was really impressed with the service I received. Nothing was too much trouble and there was always someone on hand to deal with any last minute requests/changes. Would definitely recommend.

Alison S

Outside Events - Manor is ideal

5.0 rating
June 10, 2020

We run regular Motorcycle racing events at Cadwell Park. Over the last 2-3 years we have used Manor Marquee to assist with specialist areas for bike displays and evening entertainment tents. We can always rely on them to have the work complete for inspection when we arrive. The service is outstanding and the products are great – nothing is ever too much trouble for these folks.
The British Motorcycle Racing Club

Mike D

FULLY PROFESSIONAL AND TALENTED

5.0 rating
March 22, 2020

Fast, polite, excellent service, fully professional talented young guys. The marquee was spot on, the lights, heaters everything, also really helpful that they have different sizes Will definitely be using again and will 100% recommend to everyone else. Thanks again guys.

Carl Holbrook

Excellent

5.0 rating
July 22, 2018

Excellent provider of good quality marquees.

Carole O'Mahony

Submit your review here

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good15%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Frame Marquee with Picket Fencing Entrance